Parish Staff

PARISH STAFF

 

Pastor Rev. Thomas J. Kessler

490-1000 - tkessler@evdio.org

 

Associate Pastor Rev. John Pister

490-1000 - jpfister@evdio.org

 

Part Time Associate & Spiritual Direction - Henry Kuykendall

490-1000 - hkuykendall@evdio.org

 

Director of Faith Formation/Community Outreach - Deacon Jay VanHoosier

490-1000 - jwvanhoosier@evdio.org

 

Deacon Tony Schapker

490-1214 - alschapker@yahoo.com

 

Deacon Joseph Seibert

858-1434 - deaconjs@wowway.com

 

Business Manager - Paul Keller

490-1000 - pkeller@evdio.org

 

School Principal - Elizabeth Flatt

490-2000 - eflatt@evdio.org

 

Administrative Assistant School - Julie Young

490-2000 - jyoung@evdio.org

 

Kinder Kountry Preschool & Child Care Director - Julie Swihart

490-3000 - jswihart@evdio.org

 

Director of Accounting - Angie Knust

490-1000 - aknust@evdio.org

 

Director of Music & Liturgy - Mike Killebrew

490-1000 - mkillebrew@evdio.org

 

Marketing/Communications - Janice Jillson

490-1000 jjillson@evdio.org

 

Coordinator of Youth Ministry - Charlene Fiedler

490-1000 - cfiedler@evdio.org

 

Religious Education Coordinator- Marty Horning

490-1000 - mhorning@evdio.org

  

Facilities Manager - Chad Bennett

490-1000 - cwbennett@evdio.org

 

Front Office Support/Sac Rec. - Margaret Boarman

490-1000 - mboarman@evdio.org

 

Front Office Support/Sac Rec. - Linda Browning

490-1000 - lbrowning@evdio.org

 

Stewardship/Welcome - Karla Dehner

490-1000 - kdehner@evdio.org